List of Academic & Staff Council Members

S N	Name	Designation		
		In College	In Council	College/Organisation
1	Mr. Jograj Singh	In charge Principal	Chairman	Central College of Information Technology
2	Ms. Neeta Taank	H O D - Commerce	Member	Central College of Information Technology
3	Ms. Madhu Bhushan	HOD-Management	Member	Central College of Information Technology
4	Ms Shraddha Dubey	H O D - Computers	Member	Central College of Information Technology
5	Ms Prachi Sharma	H O D - Hindi	Member	Central College of Information Technology